It’s Alive!

Standard

It’s alive! Lightning has struck, and the old blogging impulses have lurched back into life like something from an 80s horror film. Now that I’ve got my fancy lit degree, and with the launch of the pamphlet and the start of my new course (more on both of those soon!) I thought now was as good a time as any resurrect my blog.

Long-story-short, the entire next 12 or so months should be more-or-less dedicated to creative activities of one kind of another, and I wanted to make this blog into a kind of artistic profile while still keeping it as a place to post just like before. New posts will be under ‘Blog’, old posts under ‘Archive’ and the rest should (fingers-crossed) be a showcase of all my most recent artsy endeavours.

***

Image sourced from Wikimedia Commons: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:CC_No_26_Frankenstein_2.JPG

One thought on “It’s Alive!

Leave a Reply

