Edits and such

Standard

Not much writing has happened for me over the last few weeks, but a fair but of performance has. I find that nothing helps smooth the wrinkles out a poem and make it flow better than having to read it aloud – in my opinion if you can’t wrap your mouth around a sentence and say it with a straight face you’ve done something wrong – and so I’ve ended up reworking and (hopefully) improving two poems I’ve posted here already.

Here are the links to them. If you’ve not read them before, hopefully you’ll check them out and enjoy them, and if you have already then I hope you like the changes. Feedback is always appreciated! Also, they have swanky pictures now. I think the blog looks a lot better not just being a straight wall of text.

Reflections: https://fallingpiano.wordpress.com/2014/08/23/reflections/

Some Questions from Facebook: https://fallingpiano.wordpress.com/2014/04/14/napowrimo-some-questions-from-facebook/

Leave a Reply

